Get more Coins
Save more with bigger bundles!
By purchasing any of the above, you accept our Terms of Service.

Share This Listing

Public Comments

FREE CLUB LOUNGE / BREAKFAST on YOUR MARRIOTT STAY!

icon

1 month ago by hburn10

icon

14 Likes

icon

New

icon

Offering to book rooms on behalf as part of my Marriott Platinum Challenge. Buyers will receive the following Platinum benefits: 1) Club Lounge access (for properties with lounges) 2) Breakfast (for properties without lounges) 3) Enhanced room upgrades, subject to availability 4) 4pm late check out Applicable for any Marriott Bonvoy properties in Singapore: 1) JW Marriott South Beach https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-photos/sinjw-jw-marriott-hotel-singapore-south-beach/ 2) Marriott Tangs Plaza https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sindt-singapore-marriott-tang-plaza-hotel/ 3) The Warehouse Hotel [no breakfast benefit] https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sindw-the-warehouse-hotel-singapore-a-member-of-design-hotels/ 4) Westin Singapore https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sinwi-the-westin-singapore/ 5) Sheraton Towers Singapore https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sinsi-sheraton-towers-singapore/ 6)St Regis Singapore https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sinxr-the-st-regis-singapore/ 7) Four Points by Sheraton https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-photos/sinfp-four-points-singapore-riverview/ 8) Courtyard by Marriott Novena https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sincy-courtyard-singapore-novena/ 9) The Vagabond Club http://www.hotelvagabondsingapore.com Important Notes: 1) Get an idea of your preferred room rates on the hotel website. 2) Room rates are dependent on your dates. 3) Payment is dependent on rate cancellation policy - full payment prior to booking for non-refundable bookings and 50% required as deposit for refundable ones but the other 50% required by cancellation dateline. 4) Once confirmed, will arrange to meet @ hotel lobby for check in. 5) Your credit card is required for incidental charges at check in. 6) Your ID is also required to be registered as 2nd guest at check in to protect both parties 7) In accordance with my profile, at least one guest has to be of female gender. Have a great stay! :)

Getting This

icon

CarouPay (Pay through Carousell)

Meet The Seller

hburn10
hburn10
isFacebookVerifiedisEmailVerified
Reviews
g_choiczSpeedy and super accommodating with her replies. T...read more
1 month ago
0.0
furthermoreSeller was quick to respond and helpful throughout...read more
1 month ago
0.0
bherenzGreat seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item d...read more
10 months ago
0.0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE