Sell
Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

S$0

1 - 1 Private Piano Lesson at Teacher's Home [ West ]

icon

Jurong West Street 42

icon

Meetup

icon

New

Hi, I'm a female teacher with 8 years experience of teaching. Currently working at music school and on certain days I do freelance. Qualifications: I graduated from Lasalle College of the Arts with Diploma in Music Classical Performance in 2011. Diploma ABRSM in Piano Performance 2018 Obtained both Grade 8 Practical and Theory for ABRSM Experience in teaching children as young as 5.5 years old. Since the lesson will be conducted at my own home, for adults I prefer FEMALE ADULTS :) Lesson durations: 1. Beginner ( starts from 45 mins per lesson) = 200 for 4 sessions. 30 mins lesson will be 160 for 4 sessions 2. Grade 1 - 4 will be 45 mins, please ask me for the fees 3. Grade 6 - 8 will be 60mins, please ask me for the fees *DO TAKE NOTE THAT FEES STATED ABOVE IS CONDUCTED AT MY OWN PLACE ☺️☺️* Lesson duration usually inclusive of theory Location: Jurong West St 42 ( nearest Lakeside mrt ) Contact : 88076498 Instagram: musique.passione Currently available timing: 1. Friday : 5-5.45pm, 5.45-6.30pm 2. Saturday: [ i plan to do solely home teaching at my own studio, so timing will open from 8AM - 11.30AM, 1PM-6PM ]

4 months ago In Music & Arts Classes

Listed by saleandsell

Very Responsive

Verified

Check seller profile

Reviews for saleandsell

Really great and friendly seller. Had a great deal and she was able to meet me at a inconvinent timing! Fast replies on chats as well! Overall had a great time chatting and meeting up with her! Thank you so muchh and hope to deal again in the future!!