Get more Coins
Save more with bigger bundles!
By purchasing any of the above, you accept our Terms of Service.

Share This Listing

Public Comments

100% Brand New While My Eyes Were Closed by Linda Green ( psychological, fiction, novel, mystery, paperback

icon

7 months ago by awhimsicalaffair

icon

S$5

icon

10 Likes

icon

New

icon

100% Brand New Selling because I ordered an extra copy by mistake Paperback | 416 pages "THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Liane Moriarty and CL Taylor.One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever? " Payment via Funds Transfer and Delivery through Mail No Trades, No Meetups, No More Pics, Non-Negotiable

Getting This

icon

Seller-arranged shipping

Normal Mail +$1.20 Registered +$4.50

Meet The Seller

awhimsicalaffair
awhimsicalaffair
isEmailVerified
Feedback
  • 1418
  • 6
  • 0
dirorosuper happy with my items and seller is really spe...read more
1 week ago
skb007Love the item. Reliable seller. Thank you for the ...read more
2 weeks ago
bluecrescent88Took a while for me to receive my parcel but selle...read more
2 weeks ago
awhimsicalaffairHi Fiona, thank you too for your patience and kind understanding. We appreciate it. Happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Cheers. :)
Read All

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE