Share This Listing

Public Comments

100% Brand New While My Eyes Were Closed by Linda Green ( psychological, fiction, novel, mystery, paperback

icon

3 months ago by awhimsicalaffair

icon

S$5

icon

10 Likes

icon

New

icon

100% Brand New Selling because I ordered an extra copy by mistake Paperback | 416 pages "THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Liane Moriarty and CL Taylor.One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever? " Payment via Funds Transfer and Delivery through Mail No Trades, No Meetups, No More Pics, Non-Negotiable

Getting This

icon

Singapore

icon

Mailing & Delivery

Normal Mail +$1.20 Registered +$4.50

Meet The Seller

awhimsicalaffair
awhimsicalaffair
isEmailVerified
  • positiveReviewsCount1366
  • neutralReviewsCount6
  • negativeReviewsCount0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE