$25 MON-THURS Homestay / Staycation Pet Home Boarding


Share This With Friends

Cozy & centralised location ; Tiong Bahru park right next to my place & park connector opposite my place which is the Alexandra Canal.everyday when the sun is almost down i take the doggies to the park to meet up & mingle with the other resident doggies , im sure they will enjoy either scenery or playtime ! of course safety is always in mind. I live on the last floor so there is plenty of wind ventilation ,my house is "escape artist proof" & equipped with 24 hour surveillance to my phone . We have taken measures to beat the heat in this terrible weather by having cooling gel bed & iced water given periodically. I have been an experienced firm dog owner for close to 10 years now & have always practiced & believed positive reinforcement for training ( previously owned a schnauzer, has since passed away due to old age) & have pet sitted a couple of times (all in good hands). i offer daily picture/video updates/whatsapp as well to ensure confidence to owners & my neighbours are very understanding & dog lovers as well . I work from home ,100% attention , trusted & loving helper helps to assist by instructions .we always keep a close watch & communication to ensure harmony & peace of mind. During the night, they will be segregated to ensure safety. Do note i am only available to board maximum 1 dog at a time to ensure maximum supervision and safety , also doggies who are 1) toilet trained only 2) friendly towards other dogs 3) free from pesky lice/bugs/fleas 4) do not possess behavioural & excessive barking issues All doggies who stay at my cosy place , will get extra : 1) tender devoted loving care 2) free shower per week (min .7nights) 3) daily walks ,plays & brushing 4) cage free environment 5) optional baby gate segregation is available if needed * 6) daily photo/video updates 100% treating your precious one like my own :) Also If you do have any reoccurring stays in mind , i could accommodate as well , chat me up . I don't price very high , because honestly to me im not making a business out of this , my love for dogs is unwavering & its a joy to have them in my home as well as a playmate to my gentle ,calm & friendly Pomeranian . All earnings will proceed to petguru subsidiary of SOSD , whereby buffy could get his essentials and at the same time contribute to the welfare of the street dogs shelter. Lastly,If you do have any questions,please feel free to ask , for your peace of mind . Additionally, i may take in medium sized pooch , based on case to case basis , additional charges will be at 5sgd / night House sitting & home visit applicable to the vicinity of -alexandra -tanglin -delta -redhill -tiong bahru areas only Check in -7pm onwards till 10pm Check out - flexible , arrange accordingly to both convenience Extra services are available upon request : Bathing (chris christensens)+ ear cleaning (zymox) +full coat brushing + calming pet perfume : small-15sgd medium-18sgd Nail trimming:10sgd Shaving of belly & ass area :10sgd Other skills: able to administer medication upon advice Meet & greet a must before committing to confirmed bookings.

Deal Options



Redhill area -7pm onwards