Get more Coins
Save more with bigger bundles!
By purchasing any of the above, you accept our Terms of Service.

Share This Listing

Public Comments

Activity books for 2 years old

icon

1 month ago by kimkids_shop

icon

S$8

icon

39 Likes

icon

New

icon

Great selection of activity books, puzzle sets, magnet story books, wipe clean books for your 2 years old ! Price varies per each title . 1. Gakken Wipe Clean workbook- Amazing Maze https://sg.carousell.com/p/gakken-wipe-clean-workbook-amazing-maze-194474399/ 2. Gakken Wipe Clean Workbook- Colours, Shapes, and Patterns https://sg.carousell.com/p/gakken-wipe-clean-workbook-colours-shapes-and-patterns-194474077/ 3. Gakken wipe clean workbooks - Play-again Picture puzzles https://sg.carousell.com/p/gakken-wipe-clean-workbooks-play-again-picture-puzzles-194469155/ 4. 2019 NEW! Gakken Play Smart : PLAYTIME ! Can you Solve it ? https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-playtime-can-you-solve-it-221343976 5. 2019 NEW! Gakken Play Smart : PLAYTIME ! Can you find it ? https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-playtime-can-you-find-it-221336720/ 6. 2019 NEW! GAKKEN Play Smart Skill Builders https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-skill-builders-208631489/ 7. 2019 NEW! GAKKEN Play Smart Brain Boosters https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-brain-boosters-208630975/ 8. 2019 NEW! GAKKEN Play Smart Early Learning https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-early-learning-208630523/ 9. 2019 NEW! GAKKEN Play Smart Animal Picture Puzzlers https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-animal-picture-puzzlers-208629362/ 10. 2019 NEW! GAKKEN Play Smart Color & Shape Picture Puzzlers https://sg.carousell.com/p/2019-new-gakken-play-smart-color-shape-picture-puzzlers-208627850/ 11. Gakken workbooks- I Can Do THAT ! https://sg.carousell.com/p/gakken-wirkbooks-i-can-do-that-series-171035299/ 12. Peppa and friends Magnet Book https://sg.carousell.com/p/peppa-and-friends-magnet-book-204401461/ 13. Peppa pig : Marvellous Magnet Story Book https://sg.carousell.com/p/new-stocks-arrived-peppa-pig-marvellous-magnet-story-book-140093181/ 14. Sunshine Fun Jigsaw Puzzle and Activity book set https://sg.carousell.com/p/sunshine-fun-jigsaw-puzzle-and-activity-book-set-198653892/ 15. Story Book & Puzzle Box set - Say please , Little bear https://sg.carousell.com/p/book-puzzle-box-set-say-please-little-bear-168913902/ 16. My Bunny & Chick 4 Activity Books Box Set https://sg.carousell.com/p/my-bunny-chick-4-activity-books-box-set-166709166/ 17. A pirate Pete and princess Polly Potty sticker book https://sg.carousell.com/p/a-pirate-pete-and-princess-polly-potty-sticker-book-219113583/ 18. Eric Carle - Wipe clean activity book https://sg.carousell.com/p/eric-carles-wipe-clean-activity-book-183246695/

Getting This

icon

CarouPay (Pay through Carousell)

S$1.50

S$3.50

Easy parcel

icon

Delivery

Meet The Seller

kimkids_shop
kimkids_shop
isFacebookVerifiedisEmailVerified
Reviews
tash689Always a pleasure dealing with Kim. Great communic...read more
6 days ago
5.0
sy.myFast respond and delivery . Good service!
1 week ago
5.0
littlesellerSuperb seller. Very friendly, accommodative and re...read more
1 week ago
kimkids_shopThanks ! :)
5.0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE