Audio Ebook - The Mysterious Affair at Styles by Agatha Christie
Audio Ebook - The Mysterious Affair at Styles by Agatha Christie
Audio Ebook - The Mysterious Affair at Styles by Agatha Christie

Share This With Friends

Book Overview: In World War I England, Styles mansion residents awake to find Emily Inglethorpe fatally poisoned. Guest Captain Hastings enlists his old friend, Belgian detective Hercule Poirot, of the magnificent mustaches. Although evidence mounts against one family member, Poirot uses the unique deductive technique of his "little grey cells" to find the truth in his first appearance. Recommended for fans of John Grisham, James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Scott Turow and David Baldacci.


Deal Options

Mailing or Delivery

Payment by bank transfer or Paypal


Others also viewed

Brand new Primary reading books (2 books)

Brand new Primary reading books (2 books)

S$180

Atelier artworks of arland

Atelier artworks of arland

S$351

Atelier series official chronicles video game artbook

Atelier series official chronicles video game artbook

S$253

The Mortal Instruments Series

The Mortal Instruments Series

S$101