B.B. King ‎– Lucille, Vinyl LP, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 1-235, 1995, USA


Share This With Friends

Condition: Used Vinyl: Mint- Cover: Mint- Genre: Rock/Pop Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: MFSL Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 1995 Country/Region of Manufacture: USA Tracklist A1 Lucille 10:10 A2 You Move Me So 2:10 A3 Country Girl 4:20 A4 No Money No Luck Written-By – Ivory Joe Hunter 3:45 B1 I Need Your Love Written-By – Walter Spriggs 2:15 B2 Rainin' All The Time 2:52 B3 I'm With You 2:39 B4 Stop Putting The Hurt On Me 2:55 B5 Watch Yourself Written-By – G. Kerr*, Lou Gross, S. Barnes* 6:00