Badfinger ‎– Shine On, Vinyl LP, Edsel Records ‎– ED 302, 1989, UK


Share This With Friends

Condition: Used Vinyl: Mint- Cover: Mint- Genre: Rock/Pop Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: Edsel Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 1989 Country/Region of Manufacture: UK Tracklist A1 I Miss You Written-By – P. Ham* A2 Shine On Written-By – P. Ham*, T. Evans* A3 Love Is Easy Written-By – J. Molland* A4 Song For A Lost Friend Written-By – P. Ham* A5 Why Don't We Talk? Written-By – T. Evans* A6 Island Written-By – J. Molland* A7 Lonely You Written-By – P. Ham* B1 Andy Norris Written-By – C. Molland*, J. Molland* B2 In The Meantime, Some Other Time Written-By – J. Molland*, M. Gibbins* B3 Just A Chance Written-By – P. Ham* B4 Know One Knows Written-By – P. Ham* B5 Dennis Written-By – P. Ham*