Beck ‎– Sea Change, 2x Vinyl LP, Limited Edition No. 000409, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 2-308, 2012, USA


Share This With Friends

Condition: Used Vinyl: Mint-, Limited Edition No. 000409 Cover: Mint- Genre: Rock/Pop Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: MFSL Duration: 2 LP Release Year: 2012 Country/Region of Manufacture: USA Tracklist A1 The Golden Age Glockenspiel – Beck, Roger Joseph Manning Jr. 4:36 A2 Paper Tiger Guitar – Jason Faulkner*Percussion – Nigel Godrich 4:35 A3 Guess I'm Doing Fine Backing Vocals – Joey WaronkerHarmonica – BeckSynthesizer – Nigel Godrich 4:49 B1 Lonesome Tears Guitar – Justin Meldal-JohnsenKeyboards – Beck 5:37 B2 Lost Cause Banjo – BeckGlockenspiel – Justin Meldal-JohnsenPercussion, Backing Vocals – Smokey Hormel 3:47 B3 End Of The Day 5:03 C1 It's All In Your Mind Cello – Suzie KatayamaPiano [Wurlitzer] – Beck 3:05 C2 Round The Bend Arranged By [Strings] – BeckFeaturing [String Treatment] – Nigel Godrich 5:15 C3 Already Dead 2:58 D1 Sunday Sun Electronic Drums – Joey WaronkerHarmonium, Banjo, Banjo [Indian] – Roger Joseph Manning Jr.Piano, Glockenspiel – Beck, Justin Meldal-JohnsenPiano, Saxophone [Bamboo], Tape, Other [Megamouth], Percussion – Smokey Hormel 4:44 D2 Little One Backing Vocals – Joey WaronkerGuitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jason Faulkner* 4:26