Get more Coins
Save more with bigger bundles!
By purchasing any of the above, you accept our Terms of Service.

Share This Listing

Public Comments

Buy 2 Get 1 Free Mid Year Sale: Books [Paperback/Softcover]

icon

3 months ago by sunglinwoo

icon

S$3

icon

0 Likes

icon

$3 each. Some books have foxing due to storage. More And Baby Makes Two by Dyan Sheldon (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/1141751.And_Baby_Makes_Two) Bewitching by Alex Flinn (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11859244-bewitching) Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11715276-born-wicked) Fairy Bad Day by Amanda Ashby (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8076919-fairy-bad-day) Gallagher Girls Book 1: I’d Tell You I love You, But then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/852470.I_d_Tell_You_I_Love_You_But_Then_I_d_Have_to_Kill_You) Gallagher Girls Book Five: Out of Sight, Out of Time by Ally Carter(Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10560331-out-of-sight-out-of-time) Gallagher Girls Book Two: Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy by Ally Carter (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/568645.Cross_My_Heart_and_Hope_to_Spy) My Perfect Life by Dyan Sheldon (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/19439.My_Perfect_Life) Shattering by Karen Healey (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10757830-the-shattering) Spooks: Slither’s Tale by Joseph Delaney (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17307750-spook-s) Stagefright by Carole Wilkinson (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7617241-stagefright) Stolen Away by Alexandra Harvey (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10914555-stolen-away) Switched by Amanda Hocking (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12180581-switched) The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12813630-the-coldest-girl-in-coldtown) The Diary of Amos Lee 1 by Adeline Foo (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7527478-the-diary-of-amos-lee-1) The Glimpse by Claire Merle (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12367267-the-glimpse) The History Keepers: The Storm Begins by Damian Dibben (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10482973-the-storm-begins) The Magician by Michael Scott (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/2402971.The_Magician) The Seven Wonders by Steven Saylor (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13167035-the-seven-wonders) Unremembered by Jessica Brody (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9791892-unremembered) Witch & Wizard: The Kiss by James Patterson (Plot: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/14780701-the-kiss) First pay first serve basis is usually observed. Priority may be given to bank transfer buyers who can pay for the item right away. Meetup or mailing can be discussed later on. You may try to arrange for a same day meetup for cash on delivery but it will subject to my availability that day~ To save time on some questions about the listing, I listed some that you may ask: Why is it first pay first serve? * Some buyers drag payment/cash on delivery so I will prioritise buyers who can pay first! * First pay first serve basis will also be observed on periods where I am overseas. Please check my profile page to check whether I’m overseas or not. Alternatively, you may check this listing: https://sg.carousell.com/p/165505524 Do you accept trades? * No. You will be ignored if you ask! Is worldwide shipping available? * Yes! Buyers not based in Singapore are welcome to purchase! However, shipping and PayPal fees will be fully covered by the buyer! * Unlike local buyers, shipping is totally covered by the buyer. Where is your meetup location? * My current convi is at Red line: Toa Payoh MRT. Meetups away from Toa Payoh MRT will incur extra fee of $2! (Bishan-Orchard MRT).

Getting This

icon

Meet-up

icon

Seller-arranged shipping

Meet The Seller

sunglinwoo
sunglinwoo
isFacebookVerifiedisEmailVerified
Feedback
  • 628
  • 1
  • 0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE