FREE Audio Book - The Phoenix Conspiracy by Richard L. Sanders (FREE for limited period)
FREE Audio Book - The Phoenix Conspiracy by Richard L. Sanders (FREE for limited period)
FREE Audio Book - The Phoenix Conspiracy by Richard L. Sanders (FREE for limited period)

Share This With Friends

Book Overview: Calvin, an intelligence operative, is sent to eliminate a dangerous traitor. But as he chases his prey across the stars, he realizes they are both pawns in a shadowy chess game that threatens humankind everywhere. If he is to uncover the conspiracy he must confront, and embrace, the darkest elements of the galaxy. And throw himself, his career, and everyone he loves into the line of fire. Recommended for fans of Star Wars and Star Trek. Giving away FREE in July> Glab it now!


Deal Options

Mailing or Delivery

Payment by bank transfer or paypal


Others also viewed

#un2- Book Malay - Kecantikan Perempuan Timur

#un2- Book Malay - Kecantikan Perempuan Timur

S$10.106

Me Before You (series)

Me Before You (series)

S$92

Malay Boook: Miss Fashionista

Malay Boook: Miss Fashionista

S$2.203

Malay Book: Miss Spa Lawan Gadis Kampong

Malay Book: Miss Spa Lawan Gadis Kampong

S$2.203