Joan Baez ‎– Diamonds & Rust, Brand New Vinyl LP, Limited Edition No. 1663, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 1-238, 1995, USA


Share This With Friends

Condition: New Vinyl: Brande New Sealed Cover: Mint Genre: Rock/Pop Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: MFSL Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 1995 Country/Region of Manufacture: USA Tracklist A1 Diamonds & Rust Harpsichord [Electric] – David PaichSynthesizer [Arp] – Joan BaezSynthesizer [Moog] – Joan Baez A2 Fountain Of Sorrow Acoustic Guitar – Dean Parks, Larry CarltonPercussion – Mucho Gordo*Written-By – Jackson Browne A3 Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksSynthesizer [Arp] – Malcolm CecilSynthesizer [Moog] – Malcolm CecilWritten-By – Stevie Wonder, Syreeta Wright A4 Children And All That Jazz Flute – Tom ScottPercussion – Gordo The Magnificent*Piano – Hampton Hawes A5 Simple Twist Of Fate Percussion – JoJo Gordo* B1 Blue Sky Acoustic Guitar – Larry CarltonOrgan [Hammond] – Joe SamplePercussion – The Great Gordo*Piano – David PaichWritten-By – Richard Betts* B2 Hello In There Acoustic Guitar – Dean ParksOrgan [Hammond] – Joe SamplePercussion – Mongo Gordo*Written-By – John Prine B3 Jesse Piano – David PaichSynthesizer [Horn Solo] – Joan BaezWritten-By – Janis Ian B4 Winds Of The Old Days B5 Dida Bass – Max BennettDrums – John GuerinFlute – Tom ScottGuitar – Rick Lo Tempio*Mixed By – Henry LewyRecorded By – Henry LewySaxophone – Jim Horn, Tom ScottTrumpet – Buck Monari, Ollie MitchellVocals – Joni Mitchell B6 I Dream Of Jeannie / Dannie Boy