Madeleine Peyroux ‎– Careless Love, Brand New Vinyl LP, Limited Edition No. 010496, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 1-284, 2008, USA


Share This With Friends

Condition: New Vinyl: Brand New Sealed, Limited Edition 010496 Cover: Mint Genre: Rock/Pop Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: MFSL Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 2008 Country/Region of Manufacture: USA Tracklist A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love Written-By – Leonard Cohen 3:57 A2 Don't Wait Too Long Written-By – Jesse Harris, Larry Klein, Madeleine Peyroux 3:11 A3 Don't Cry Baby Written-By – James P. Johnson*, Saul Bernie, Stella Unger 3:18 A4 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go Written-By – Bob Dylan 3:27 A5 Between The Bars Written-By – Steven Paul Smith 3:44 A6 No More Trumpet – Lee ThornburgWritten-By – Bob Russell, Salvador Camarata* 3:33 B1 Lonesome Road Written-By – Gene Austin, Nathaniel Shilkret 3:11 B2 J'ai Deux Amours Lyrics By – Géorges Koger*, Henri VarnaMusic By – Vincent Scotto 2:56 B3 Weary Blues Written-By – Hank Williams 3:40 B4 I'll Look Around Percussion [Brushes] – Scott AmendolaWritten-By – Douglas Cross*, George Cory 4:48 B5 Careless Love Written-By – Martha Koenig, Spencer Williams (2), William C. Handy* 3:51 B6 This Is Heaven To Me Trumpet – Lee ThornburgWritten-By – Ernest Schweikert, Frank Reardon 3:11