Mike Bloomfield / Al Kooper / Stephen Stills ‎– Super Session, Vinyl LP, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 1-178, 1983, USA


Share This With Friends

Condition: Used Vinyl: Mint- Cover: Mint- Genre: Rock/Pop Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: MFSL Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 1983 Country/Region of Manufacture: USA Tracklist A1 Albert's Shuffle Written-By – Al Kooper, Mike Bloomfield 6:43 A2 Stop Written-By – Jerry Ragovoy, Mort Shuman 4:23 A3 Man's Temptation Written-By – Curtis Mayfield 3:25 A4 His Holy Modal Majesty Written-By – Al Kooper, Mike Bloomfield 9:13 A5 Really Written-By – Al Kooper, Mike Bloomfield 5:29 B1 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry Written-By – Bob Dylan 3:30 B2 Season Of The Witch Written-By – Donovan 11:07 B3 You Don't Love Me Written-By – Willie Cobbs 4:12 B4 Harvey's Tune Written-By – Harvey Brooks