Share This With Friends

BRAND NEW/ SEALED • Individually Numbered, Limited Edition! • Three 180-gram 45rpm LPs • All-Tube Mastering By Bernie Grundman Specifically For 45-rpm Release! • Custom Wood Box With Updated Art and Individually Numbered Plaques! • Entire original release, plus three exclusive bonus tracks: "La Luna Brilla", "Fool For the Look (In Your Eyes)" and cover of Bob Dylan's "Born In Time" • 12-page, large format booklet with notes, complete lyrics and new insights from Jennifer Warnes • Special pearlescent stock insert with illuminating article by Brad Buccholz • Personally supervised by Jennifer Warnes Impex IMXLP6001-45 Track Listings: 1. The Well 2. It's Raining 3. Prairie Melancholy 4. Too Late Love Comes 5. Invitation To The Blues 6. And So It Goes 7. The Panther 8. You Don't Know Me 9. The Nightingale 10. Patriot's Dream 11. The Well (Reprise) Bonus Tracks: 12. La Luna Brilla 13. Fool For the Look (In Your Eyes) 14. Born In Time