One Stop Apparels Shopping at Discounted Offered Pricing! All < $25~
One Stop Apparels Shopping at Discounted Offered Pricing! All < $25~
One Stop Apparels Shopping at Discounted Offered Pricing! All < $25~
One Stop Apparels Shopping at Discounted Offered Pricing! All < $25~
One Stop Apparels Shopping at Discounted Offered Pricing! All < $25~
One Stop Apparels Shopping at Discounted Offered Pricing! All < $25~

Share This With Friends

Hi Ladies, please click on links below to view all apparels that we have! Most of it are in great condition :) Your One Stop Apparels Shopping at Enzydelch's Discounted Offered Pricing! Dress / Romper / Hoodie / Top / Skirt / Blazer / Jacket / Cardigan.. Do not miss the sales here^^ Free Normal Postage for > 3 pieces Free Reg Mail for > 4 pieces 5% for > 5 pieces 10% off for > 8 pieces **Special Grab Bags: Min. 5 pieces at special pricing. Guaranteed at least 5 of the listings from below. Pm for more info :)** --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Dress: 1. Rose Mesh Ribbon Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/rose-mesh-ribbon-dress-black-117176964/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 2. Factorie Aztec Print Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/factorie-aztec-print-dress-black-117175917/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 3. Factorie Aztec Print Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/factorie-aztec-print-dress-black-117175917/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 4. Japan 2-pc Lacey Cotton Dress / Top (White) https://carousell.com/p/japan-2-pc-lacey-cotton-dress-top-white-91187012/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 5. Hollyhoque Pleats Waterfall Tube Dress (Nude) https://carousell.com/p/hollyhoque-pleats-waterfall-tube-dress-nude-91156029/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 6. Love Bonito Lisbeth Lace Chiffon Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/love-bonito-lisbeth-lace-chiffon-dress-black-90400360/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 7. 2-in-1 Versatile Maxi Halter Dress (Blue) https://carousell.com/p/2-in-1-versatile-maxi-halter-dress-blue-90014015/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 8. Crotchet Elephant Print Dress / Top (Black) https://carousell.com/p/crotchet-elephant-print-dress-top-black-117175157/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 9. 2-Way Floral Halter / Tube Dress (White) https://carousell.com/p/2-way-floral-halter-tube-dress-white-117174712/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 10. 2-Way Floral Halter / Tube Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/2-way-floral-halter-tube-dress-black-117174131/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 11. Quality Satin Ruffles Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/quality-satin-ruffles-dress-black-117173632/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 12. Chiffon Long / Beach Dress https://carousell.com/p/chiffon-long-beach-dress-115204253/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 13. Basic Comfy Maxi Dress (Pink) https://carousell.com/p/basic-comfy-maxi-dress-pink-114405125/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 14. Basic Comfy Maxi Dress (Purple) https://carousell.com/p/basic-comfy-maxi-dress-purple-114404846/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 15. Celebrity Scallop Bow Dress (White) https://carousell.com/p/celebrity-scallop-bow-dress-white-114401015/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 16. Exquisite Zigzag Dress / Top (Blue) https://carousell.com/p/exquisite-zigzag-dress-top-blue-113976727/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 17. Crotchet Floral Dress (Pearly Nude) https://carousell.com/p/crotchet-floral-dress-pearly-nude-113977512/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 18. Exquisite Elegant Dress / Top (White) https://carousell.com/p/exquisite-elegant-dress-top-white-113976251/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 19. Floral Dress with Zip (Black) https://carousell.com/p/floral-dress-with-zip-black-113975612/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress&ref_sId=3896556 20. Floral Crotchet Spring Dress / Top (White) https://carousell.com/p/floral-crotchet-spring-dress-top-white-108517240/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 21. Oceanrio Padded Flower / Ribbon Dress (Cream) https://carousell.com/p/oceanrio-padded-flower-ribbon-dress-cream-91180615/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 22. Joop Checkered Fitting Dress / Top (Black) https://carousell.com/p/joop-checkered-fitting-dress-top-black-107594799/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 23. Checkered Bow Off-shoulder Top / Dress (Black) https://carousell.com/p/checkered-bow-off-shoulder-top-dress-black-107590985/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 24. Checkered Blue-lined Dress (White) https://carousell.com/p/checkered-blue-lined-dress-white-106312535/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 25. *BN Joyful Curvy Rainbow Dress https://carousell.com/p/bn-joyful-curvy-rainbow-dress-90201533/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 26. Dream Paris Curvy Dress (Royal Purple) https://carousell.com/p/dream-paris-curvy-dress-royal-purple-104405439/?ref=profile&ref_query=dress&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Ddress%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Romper / Hoodie: 1. In House Fashion Romper (Black) https://carousell.com/p/in-house-fashion-romper-black-117178340/?ref=profile&ref_query=romper&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dromper&ref_sId=3896556 2. Hot-Air Balloon Braided Leaf Romper (Black) https://carousell.com/p/hot-air-balloon-braided-leaf-romper-black-117177774/?ref=profile&ref_query=romper&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dromper&ref_sId=3896556 3. Unisex Smiley Hoodie (White) https://carousell.com/p/unisex-smiley-hoodie-white-108523418/?ref=profile&ref_query=shoe&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dshoe&ref_sId=3896556 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Top: 1. BN Peplum Elastic Tube Top (Red) https://carousell.com/p/bn-peplum-elastic-tube-top-red-91183858/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 2. BN Padded Tube Top (Pink) https://carousell.com/p/bn-padded-tube-top-pink-91389139/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 3. Korean Sakura Flower-Pattern Top (White) https://carousell.com/p/korean-sakura-flower-pattern-top-white-108524290/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 4. N Tyler Slit Top (Classic Brown) https://carousell.com/p/n-tyler-slit-top-classic-brown-108526349/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop&ref_sId=389655 5. H&M Top (White) https://carousell.com/p/h-m-top-white-113979104/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop&ref_sId=3896556 6. "A Smile is the Best Makeup Can Wear" Daisy Sleeveless Top (Mint) https://carousell.com/p/a-smile-is-the-best-makeup-can-wear-daisy-sleeveless-top-mint-117167515/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop&ref_sId=3896556 7. "Daisy Flower = Vintage =" Sleeveless Top https://carousell.com/p/daisy-flower-vintage-sleeveless-top-117168002/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop&ref_sId=3896556 8. Tokyo Fashion Floral Sleeveless Top https://carousell.com/p/tokyo-fashion-floral-sleeveless-top-117168616/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop&ref_sId=3896556 9. *Mermaid Two-piece Slit Top & Maxi Skirt (White) https://carousell.com/p/mermaid-two-piece-slit-top-maxi-skirt-white-92131712/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 10. Pokadots Padded Spaghetti Top (Mint) https://carousell.com/p/pokadots-padded-spaghetti-top-mint-90083742/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 11. BN Peplum Elastic Tube Top (Navy Blue) https://carousell.com/p/bn-peplum-elastic-tube-top-navy-blue-91184837/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 [Man Tops} 12. BNWT Patterned Long Sleeve Top (Blue) https://carousell.com/p/bnwt-patterned-long-sleeve-top-blue-90156162/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_page=3&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop%26page%3D3&ref_sId=3896556 13. BN Old Navy Trademark Longsleeve Top https://carousell.com/p/bn-old-navy-trademark-longsleeve-top-90205853/?ref=profile&ref_query=top&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dtop&ref_sId=3896556 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Skirts: 1. BNWT Flare Mini Skirt with Safety Shorts (Black) https://carousell.com/p/bnwt-flare-mini-skirt-with-safety-shorts-black-114397954/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 2. Brown-Pokadots Pleated Skirt (Black) https://carousell.com/p/brown-pokadots-pleated-skirt-black-117178642/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 3. Checkered Skirt (Blue) https://carousell.com/p/checkered-skirt-blue-117178966/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 4. *Woody Fluffy Shimmer Skirt (Blue) https://carousell.com/p/woody-fluffy-shimmer-skirt-blue-90011099/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 5. *Mussa Liz Ribbon-Tied Lace Skirt-Shorts (Floral White) https://carousell.com/p/mussa-liz-ribbon-tied-lace-skirt-shorts-floral-white-90082648/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 6. Leona Elastic Pocket Glittery Skirt (White) https://carousell.com/p/leona-elastic-pocket-glittery-skirt-white-91188079/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_page=2&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt%26page%3D2&ref_sId=3896556 7. Ruffle Flare Skirt (Grey) https://carousell.com/p/ruffle-flare-skirt-grey-106311465/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 8. *BN Glamorous Chic Glittery 2-Tone Bandage Skirt (Gold-Black) https://carousell.com/p/bn-glamorous-chic-glittery-2-tone-bandage-skirt-gold-black-90171090/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 9. *Woody Checker Flared Skirt (Black) https://carousell.com/p/woody-checker-flared-skirt-black-90010680/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 10. Japan Weaven Leather Belt Skirt (Brown) https://carousell.com/p/japan-weaven-leather-belt-skirt-brown-90059649/?ref=profile&ref_query=skirt&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dskirt&ref_sId=3896556 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jackets / Cardigans / Blazers: 1. Zara Knitted Cardigan (Pink) https://carousell.com/p/zara-knitted-cardigan-pink-117170656/?ref=profile&ref_query=cardigan&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dcardigan&ref_sId=3896556 2. Zara Knitted Cardigan (Beige) https://carousell.com/p/zara-knitted-cardigan-beige-117170182/?ref=profile&ref_query=cardigan&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dcardigan&ref_sId=3896556 3. Floral Lacey Zip Jacket with Hook(White) https://carousell.com/p/floral-lacey-zip-jacket-with-hook-white-117171361/?ref=profile&ref_query=jacket&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Djacket&ref_sId=3896556 4. *BN 2-Tone Satin Padded Jacket (Blue) https://carousell.com/p/bn-2-tone-satin-padded-jacket-blue-90083276/?ref=profile&ref_query=jacket&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Djacket&ref_sId=3896556 5. Chic Quarter Blazer (Black / White) https://carousell.com/p/chic-quarter-blazer-black-white-104603619/?ref=profile&ref_query=blazer&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dblazer&ref_sId=3896556 Scarfs: 1. *BN Chiffon Feminine Long Scarf (Rainbow) https://carousell.com/p/bn-chiffon-feminine-long-scarf-rainbow-90180383/?ref=profile&ref_query=scarf&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dscarf&ref_sId=3896556 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Costume: 1. Embroidery Long Sleeve Costume https://carousell.com/p/embroidery-long-sleeve-costume-90171241/?ref=profile&ref_query=shoe&ref_referrer=%2Fenzydelch%2F%3Fquery%3Dshoe&ref_sId=3896556


Deal Options

Mailing or Delivery


Others also viewed

Bump Special! Stay tuned for the Mystery Category to be revealed!

Bump Special! Stay tuned for the Mystery Category to be revealed!

S$1145

🐳 Likes For Likes 🐳

🐳 Likes For Likes 🐳

S$05

Likes For Like Return L4L Fast Help

Likes For Like Return L4L Fast Help

S$0.957

Like For Like. 2 Ongoing Giveaway!

Like For Like. 2 Ongoing Giveaway!

S$015