Soul Asylum ‎– Let Your Dim Light Shine, Vinyl LP, Columbia ‎– 480320 1, 1995, Europe


Share This With Friends

Condition: Used Vinyl: Mint- Cover: Mint- Genre: Rock Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: Columbia Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 1995 Country/Region of Manufacture: Europe Tracklist A1 Misery Organ – Joey Huffman A2 Shut Down A3 To My Own Devices Organ – Joey HuffmanPiano – Tim Ray (2) A4 Hopes Up Guitar [Additional] – Eric Pierson A5 Promises Broken Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Tim Ray (2)Organ – Joey Huffman A6 Bittersweetheart A7 String Of Pearls Backing Vocals – Trini AlvaradoElectric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Tim Ray (2)Organ – Joey Huffman B1 Crawl Piano – Joey Huffman B2 Caged Rat Backing Vocals – Trini AlvaradoCello – Jane ScarpantoniGuitar [Additional] – Eric Pierson B3 Eyes Of A Child Cello – Jane ScarpantoniOrgan – Joey HuffmanPiano – Tim Ray (2) B4 Just Like Anyone Backing Vocals – John DevriesOrgan – Joey Huffman B5 Tell Me When Backing Vocals – Trini AlvaradoPiano – Joey Huffman B6 Nothing To Write Home About B7 I Did My Best Guitar [Additional], Lap Steel Guitar – Dave SchrammMellotron – Joey HuffmanPiano – Tim Ray (2)