Tony Bennett / Bill Evans ‎– The Tony Bennett Bill Evans Album, Brand New Vinyl LP, Limited Edition No. 2576, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MFSL 1-117, 1984, USA


Share This With Friends

Condition: New Vinyl: Brand New Sealed Cover: Mint Genre: Rock/Pop, Jazz Speed: 33RPM Record Size: 12" Record Label: MFSL Duration: 1 LP Release Year: 1984 Country/Region of Manufacture: USA Tracklist A1 Young And Foolish Composed By – Hague*, Horwitt* 3:50 A2 The Touch Of Your Lips Composed By – Ray Noble 3:54 A3 Some Other Time Composed By – Comden, Green*, Bernstein* 4:40 A4 When In Rome Composed By – Leigh*, Coleman* 2:53 A5 We'll Be Together Again Composed By – Fisher*, Laine* 4:36 B1 My Foolish Heart Composed By – Washington*, Young* 4:47 B2 Waltz For Debby Composed By – Bill Evans 4:02 B3 But Beautiful Composed By – Burke-Van Heusen* 3:34 B4 Days Of Wine And Roses Composed By – Mancini*, Mercer* 2:20